[FEATURE] FAL missing files report 43/23143/8
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 20:11:59 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 20:23:11 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
commita242f24f0a71cd78b86822c3751a51a670cbbab1
treec315c215c416dc01be32e12d7a929b889024feb5
parent91d723d8286ed4fe1f9f80c2d7dc8cded6eebc24
[FEATURE] FAL missing files report

Adds a report about files flagged as missing.

Resolves: #51097
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I95f55fe9f0da9247e6960663dd315e82e18cc2b6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23143
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/reports/Classes/Report/Status/FalStatus.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/reports/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/reports/reports/locallang.xlf