[TASK] Doctrine: migrate EXT:filelist 01/47801/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:07:53 +0000 (02:07 +0200)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 10:39:32 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commita22a9ad9cfdfd0406e5bf2c859fe086e68c3b3b3
tree45bb769262016f04677bb09f2c9dd70441378a75
parent0d9da28f3467a6963b49508136bb6e6e186b30e0
[TASK] Doctrine: migrate EXT:filelist

Resolves: #75800
Releases: master
Change-Id: I70863664d4e127759ef0c9420a8ee81f2aea5250
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47801
Reviewed-by: Michiel Roos <michiel@maxserv.com>
Tested-by: Michiel Roos <michiel@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/FileFacade.php
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/FileList.php