[+FEATURE] Fluid (Widgets): Allow overriding templateRootPath
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 12:55:15 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 16:07:45 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
commita1fa6358c830d7b7d7578529d89251179b47617b
treeec16aff8add837d30ca76aabc4aa70c3cefedf8f
parent09a887934e26375f904d3f056b83094cba3673b2
[+FEATURE] Fluid (Widgets): Allow overriding templateRootPath

Allows the widget template root path to be overriden via the framework
configuration, for example:
plugin.tx_extension.view {
  widget.<WidgetViewHelperClassName>.templateRootPath=...
}

Thanks to Peter B├╝cker.

Change-Id: I0ca31753450c49a74e5161996f9a83bb7b032237
Resolves: #10823
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Widget/AbstractWidgetController.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/Core/Widget/AbstractWidgetControllerTest.php