[BUGFIX] Use correct font awesome icon for text file type 84/33384/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 21:29:59 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 21:31:19 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
commita1f4bfc9542015512ac2364774f2d48e19977fef
treef0bab9216128d475368cae479006ee23dee23135
parentf398739141d2fba74a34a9d3a7a810d1d5c1fb53
[BUGFIX] Use correct font awesome icon for text file type

Use the correct class "fa-file-text".

Resolves: #62322
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2ebc743aad88b3fcb91152f27f20d48c0258c044
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33384
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Classes/Slot/IconUtility.php