[BUGFIX] Use correct property for images in FrontendUser 46/52146/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 09:52:57 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 08:37:38 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commita1ef28a83baea3e890f89e39be53d4e48b20eb08
tree6975058c917fa6d9ab6f3e8fc87ea5a9e98b7904
parentdec90f6987ec48ddac3323771f4a2bbd1f6f0e84
[BUGFIX] Use correct property for images in FrontendUser

As the image field has been changed to FAL, also the model must
be adopted.

Resolves: #80437
Releases: master
Change-Id: I09b6ef8db190467ee5dfea67e5e66ded12b99dcd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52146
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Nikolai Townsend <info@nikolaitownsend.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Domain/Model/FrontendUser.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Domain/Model/FrontendUserTest.php