[FEATURE] Display the bad class name in makeInstance 72/36472/2
authorOliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:53:19 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 21:38:51 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
commita1db9a24a27fbe97ff3b802cd0be7c72107b7133
treec5996c3264ca8391e1d71ff93dc719b8e6220410
parent933f1213e8bdf217f3bae8f3ec7db0fc9fb50c46
[FEATURE] Display the bad class name in makeInstance

The class name provided to GeneralUtility::makeInstance must not
start with a backslash. To help track down the offending code parts,
makeInstance now includes the offending class name in the exception
message.

Resolves: #64665
Releases: master
Change-Id: I745840f9d6497b0b73bd2f1872310728e780ae5e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36472
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php