[FEATURE] Allow ext_icon.png as extension icon besides ext_icon.gif
authorIngo Renner <ingo@typo3.org>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 15:36:07 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerIngo Renner <ingo@typo3.org>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 15:44:24 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
commita1d5aab11e3087181803777b8485dc2a67cd3b6f
treee338c30200d7acba7ff9c599e8880c501140da8b
parent93f92990af44bd4da21b6bf5ffd4eab647c0b297
[FEATURE] Allow ext_icon.png as extension icon besides ext_icon.gif

Follow-Up to #37595

Fixes two things found during the review. Due to an unfortunate
timely intersection the original patch set was merged without
these fixes.

Change-Id: Ic9c69f09c1e92c628cd29c5c303e1807022a2a8e
Fixes: #37595
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13898
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Ingo Renner
Tested-by: Ingo Renner
t3lib/class.t3lib_extmgm.php
typo3/db_new.php