[BUGFIX] The delay if wrong credentials are provided during backend login can be...
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:27:43 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:29:01 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commita1cacdffdc4e597a0b6abc919164b524e0a5fb88
treea9d600396cdae946c49d75169a9f4cc95b157d03
parente783aa69a7f48d971e87094fe825219cbd67f08c
[BUGFIX] The delay if wrong credentials are provided during backend login can be circumvented

Change-Id: I14a97fcb21bd9ca1c3640de02934bc53935f711e
Resolves: #24457
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3744
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/index.php