[BUGFIX] Prevent extension download if disabled 93/38093/3
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 09:59:18 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 09:09:13 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commita1c299e416bd412228bae20a905fe65c2fc2f113
tree2556d65b760d099c4df494589ea19172a49710e9
parent3ad758744e8800d1b3cfa3c9afdddce823ed1fc4
[BUGFIX] Prevent extension download if disabled

If you disable extension installation in Install Tool (disable all
[EXT][allow*Install] options) a weird error is thrown if you try to
install an extension anyway. This patch hides the "Import and Install"
button of no install path is available.

Resolves: #58800
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I057e7e4d6a8360638c60427b3855142ab7df2147
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38093
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/ViewHelpers/DownloadExtensionViewHelper.php