[TASK] Make new toggle checkboxes keyboard accessible 71/56871/3
authorCarsten Dietrich <carsten.d.dietrich@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 May 2018 12:40:01 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tue, 8 May 2018 11:45:55 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commita19741384e872dd17fe198a6f695d03115fb4c06
tree86d4dae5e7d758eadd4c491790000688113aeb11
parent528466d1fc892fc68ecfffd774b0984146ad885a
[TASK] Make new toggle checkboxes keyboard accessible

Make the checkbox input field transparent, instead of hiding it completely,
so it can still be accessed via keyboard.

Use the :focus CSS pseudo-class to highlight the input label
with a box shadow, similar to current text input fields.

Resolves: #84936
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9e176cea1517617c978f05b63d881ab6af99380f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56871
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/component/_checkbox.scss
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Css/install.css