[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] Ajax call to check if file already exists 09/41409/2
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:09:16 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:18:22 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commita18b51854a0f8ca6f09fbf24cd39a765623298bd
treee639f5e9e615b82da8a4ba1b4cad2967f0b5e6fb
parent741c74e4b08ca288b98e2a63e54fc9e7e5e13069
[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] Ajax call to check if file already exists

Adjusted unitTest to new result

Resolves: #67545
Releases: master
Change-Id: I59ba5613cd8be324b28c2ddc463e0ccb0e9fe8f0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41409
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Controller/File/FileControllerTest.php