[TASK] Remove unnecessary class attribute of TEXTBLOCK element in form wizard 18/43318/2
authorChristian Fischer <christian.fischer@tritum.de>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 14:21:38 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 08:17:31 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
commita150c6d8b4c094d1d4cbe206b1e8b6f9914333bc
treeb23f06fdf8a7d0fcd3b46585690f36d1eddd8593
parent2e72d38bf627b21e943c507476877e1824760ba9
[TASK] Remove unnecessary class attribute of TEXTBLOCK element in form wizard

Resolves: #69387
Releases: master
Change-Id: I88d836b91d4dea20f461c48e35296edae3103cf0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43318
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Wizard/Elements/Content/Textblock.js