[BUGFIX] BE User module allows switching to CLI users
authorAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 22:34:15 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 23:30:58 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
commita135f8dc2ec41d8eeb31ff1835d57ada3eeef935
treecd655640bab5e234d3773f829ccd9ff1fe2af88f
parentdfab36b6321e6d9be76f875b3395ad0eb8cc7f31
[BUGFIX] BE User module allows switching to CLI users

The backend user module shows two icons to switch to a given user (with
and without possibility to go back). This is also enabled for CLI users,
which can effectively render the session unusable.

This patch removes the icons if the username starts with _cli_.

Change-Id: Ic99e0ef0bacc6092f0073b5be28b4755e652bbc2
Resolves: #28008
Releases: 4.5, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3162
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf
typo3/sysext/beuser/mod/index.php