[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated mail functionality 07/32907/6
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 20:10:29 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:34:01 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
commita135b986ded08ae9161da9a6cd5675dfaf50a753
treeed27dbb2c698df424459b0c5b9c219a5a5d8be36
parent38223649ef5f55f634d4e3e4230805adf4a3b169
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated mail functionality

Resolves: #61783
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iebe604aca73cee6efc834b1e8c678cd49ce265fc
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32907
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Mail/SwiftMailerAdapter.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/MailUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-61783-RemoveDeprecatedMailFunctionality.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Mail/SwiftMailerAdapterTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/MailUtilityTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php