[BUGFIX] Remove Firefox CSS loading hack in RTE editor 28/50428/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 22:17:31 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 17:14:05 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
commita135a5dde169423a3b9356c00d7f93dd941b9fa9
treea8213abe6a71ace0552633a3a482b6a6712e350e
parent4c89976efac0d9a6cbd30115429780183deb2df5
[BUGFIX] Remove Firefox CSS loading hack in RTE editor

Remove a totally outdated Firefox hack for loading CSS files.

Resolves: #78492
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5dad91d01e212927d906b0548471d23137d58c29
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50428
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Editor/Iframe.js