[TASK] Move classAliasMaps into compatibility6 extension part 2 71/33171/10
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 07:39:52 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 19:27:55 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
commita120ba4b2ce2755561db8a2fab663ed0cd9956fb
tree6f3a969dbe820cc3f44500eaa5bf6a3d37624b63
parent807615ae40328ca6381adf1ca3a6334dcd3ce21f
[TASK] Move classAliasMaps into compatibility6 extension part 2

This is the sysext:core class alias part

Resolves: #62611
Related: #62013
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iaa38059249423fda9d77f00d9fb42268c08d9e88
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33171
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
14 files changed:
typo3/sysext/backend/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Private/Charsets/csconvtbl/readme.txt
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/IRRE/AbstractTestCase.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Database/DatabaseConnection.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/Documentation/Configuration/Memcached/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/dbal/Documentation/Extensions/Introduction/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/dbal/Documentation/Extensions/SqlStandard/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbBackend.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/HOWTO_clean_up_TYPO3_installations.txt