[BUGFIX] Installer - Wrong value for CGI
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Mon, 23 May 2011 22:59:11 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 18:46:59 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
commita115fb9234cb08c5b9329729fddbe87e625b2a8b
treeac6d3e7ecab4827a2d8c33f61340ab0212e02c08
parent7f152843656ac6d43593fcd437eff055004c65e9
[BUGFIX] Installer - Wrong value for CGI

In "Basic Configuration"->"System Information" the wrong value for
"UNIX/CGI" is displayed, when using fcgid.
The reason is that class.tx_install.php uses an old condition
for determining this.

Thanks to Stephan Grossberndt for discovering this.

Change-Id: I644a50af9cf966d1b8923bb94a8a52a0aba0090d
Resolves: #26913
Releases: 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2323
Reviewed-by: Stephan Grossberndt
Tested-by: Stephan Grossberndt
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/install/mod/class.tx_install.php