[TASK] Fix CGL FunctionCallArgumentSpacingTooMuchSpaceAfterComma
authorRoland Waldner <most.wanted@gmx.at>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 15:39:29 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 17:55:42 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
commita0fe56edb18884a0d3a6372d4794d1dba044a72d
tree0c8d30fa40941328bab133e588eee77085befe10
parent144e0ab2bb1abe0eddffcf48643a6b336e9a519d
[TASK] Fix CGL FunctionCallArgumentSpacingTooMuchSpaceAfterComma

There are violations against the CGL rule
"FunctionCallArgumentSpacingTooMuchSpaceAfterComma".

This will be fixed.

Change-Id: I8b5f4c384c9718a9361de1a97d0692f715026d11
Resolves: #37714
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11810
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
typo3/sysext/version/cm1/index.php