[BUGFIX] EXT:felogin: Multiple bugs with preserveGETvars
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 19:32:32 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 10:44:04 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commita0f4d13c9f53431a62845bbad31ff11bc5d5c2ef
treeac8d03c12342f3b330be65bd23085194b4bd4f85
parent201b7814aac759110f7539afb58149741145b391
[BUGFIX] EXT:felogin: Multiple bugs with preserveGETvars

Refactor and fix handling of preserveGETvars in felogin.
 * Add support for multi dimensional arrays
 * urlencode() values
 * Preserve only parameters defined in 'preserveGETvars'

The patch adds a new ArrayUtility method to handle
recursive array intersections. See the unit tests for details.

Change-Id: I90e2f8eb79586369a9c15c7ef19f7658b1d65ed3
Fixes: #19938
Fixes: #23324
Fixes: #23649
Fixes: #36894
Fixes: #38589
Releases: 6.0, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/7638
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ArrayUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/ArrayUtilityTest.php
typo3/sysext/felogin/Classes/Controller/FrontendLoginController.php
typo3/sysext/felogin/Tests/Unit/Controller/FrontendLoginControllerTest.php