[TASK] Clean up the phpDoc of t3lib_tceforms_inline
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 20 May 2012 13:12:13 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerTolleiv Nietsch <tolleiv.nietsch@typo3.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 06:30:34 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
commita0d489dfa04ee5d02506fa53a27847488abc6989
treec35cc327a7b2bfbf3384e6fe474726b6f3184ce4
parentaafcdf26abe820c5f4879c0bee13e231d2121fb4
[TASK] Clean up the phpDoc of t3lib_tceforms_inline

Clean up the phpDoc of t3lib_tceforms_inline

So I made a patch doing mostly:

* Provide correct parameter names in phpDoc
* Provide correct data types in phpDoc
* CGLify phpDoc (remove tabs)
* CGLify method signatures (the first line of the method)

Change-Id: Ic0ce2ccc2066f0c368ef553619a0e4bdf65609c3
Resolves: #37330
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11333
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
t3lib/class.t3lib_tceforms_inline.php