BUGFIX] strftime expects parameter 2 to be long, string given
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 17:50:47 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 18:11:58 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
commita0cf6ea5c3d95c4ce2b425af91ebc912305c8656
tree273edb0c33ab3a62672b46e9214f7625003e0af9
parentd042bfc8607743096086fba16ad377bc023bf2a8
BUGFIX] strftime expects parameter 2 to be long, string given

Any zero length string value is replaced with the current timestamp.
(Just like the default value for the second parameter of
strtime/gmstrftime.)

Change-Id: I7cc43a09f75d21ab8db84c0191fa0c1c5d67ddb0
Fixes: #38717
Releases: 6.0, 4.7, 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12713
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Marcus Schwemer
Tested-by: Marcus Schwemer
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php