[BUGFIX] Use correct language fallback settings in functional tests 52/59352/3
authorOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 07:56:27 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 11:02:28 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commita0b81d62d0f3caec5393ba9b5c2774e8d58ce60b
tree8f053fdc215fabc06ce35a1a28d3479f0c062872
parent965370d0e3848043f424fd16abb2e272855b684c
[BUGFIX] Use correct language fallback settings in functional tests

Site configuration generators in functional tests produced wrong data
concerning language fallbacks. Since there have not been any test cases
making use of this particular feature, no tests had to be adjusted.

Resolves: #87344
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I66707bffc4ba1edce9de304fed897724b99ab81b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59352
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/SiteHandling/AbstractTestCase.php