[TASK] CGL ResourceStorage double quote 61/18561/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 13:45:33 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 16:15:38 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commita0b62745bad5aa17ddca2697969bd61c6bd49620
tree18dbd1251fa35ac3f66e9841e3785b3be6ac049f
parent2b9be5ae8fe03cd8631bf312425fd44a1c1bc62d
[TASK] CGL ResourceStorage double quote

Brings a single CGL "DoubleQuoteUsageNotRequired" improvement.

Change-Id: I7ca24279953e9d1566c6733cdcf29462e6bc5c2e
Fixes: #45965
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18561
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceStorage.php