[TASK] Add method getBase to SiteInterface 50/58250/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 05:53:06 +0000 (07:53 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 06:46:33 +0000 (08:46 +0200)
commita0a37cd2b930abbc25f5e0630c35ee2b273dd5ec
tree4346886108606c625c08ec0f8849a3461deb875b
parentc745abff99e2135153afb8b819dd49b1b5843fcc
[TASK] Add method getBase to SiteInterface

Resolves: #86226
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idcffc65e6e040ab4f09e352f268aa4919c2abc59
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58250
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Site/Entity/SiteInterface.php