[TASK] Add documentation for removal of BigDocumentTemplate 31/47931/2
authorStephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 09:52:48 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:28:59 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commita0942daae40c6b8c761fa3d23a7cfe0251606e2c
tree3ac4b3110a23adf454a7103cb2f0c3426f852c89
parent1c87b5d2a84df7231d06cc634e2c6d819f70311a
[TASK] Add documentation for removal of BigDocumentTemplate

This patch adds the missing documentation for the breaking change of
removing the class BigDocumentTemplate without deprecation.

Releases: 7.6
Resolves: #75942
Related: #63441
Related: #45955
Change-Id: I8bc7e2674da8c2abba1698a3a7c5fd8bf62c41b3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47931
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Tested-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/7.0/Breaking-75942-BigDocumentTemplateClassRemoved.rst [new file with mode: 0644]