[TASK] Adjust Travis to new requirements for version 7 68/33068/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:14:02 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 10:40:31 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
commita07d60433f88cc05f8712bda152e19dda97a9eb1
treef6af70e45bec6930635ea911f2b9758c2c20095e
parente6daad92e1fbc2a2ab4c35ef8ec564f91ad9c4b7
[TASK] Adjust Travis to new requirements for version 7

Drop the testing for PHP versions below 5.5

Resolves: #61969
Releases: master
Change-Id: I393a463e0ed1648b58c05c1691a65551e4d4bbab
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33068
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
.travis.yml