[TASK] Update Configuration for excludeForPackaging 04/40704/6
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 11:05:08 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 09:09:04 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commita06f366d2054c4df24a585e36279d699a650433c
treefef7e52fd6a53ba900dacfafbcc6d601e235335b
parent4b1b1841cde0be9ee2d7868a3445ccfe6345e535
[TASK] Update Configuration for excludeForPackaging

Also exclude .swp files.

Resolves: #67772
Releases: master
Change-Id: I54377634717572144047bde96f0ee9a9dc679957
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40704
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php