[BUGFIX] Always use forward slashes in Upgrade Analysis 59/51959/2
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 22:13:36 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 03:25:29 +0000 (04:25 +0100)
commita05aee327bb20c2302378e6d7905a1842ddbc71d
tree74f8e5cb9b234875b9ec3a8b447f6ff460a6b035
parent7d92cdc825fd82d0261e3b6f880b681b416644de
[BUGFIX] Always use forward slashes in Upgrade Analysis

In the Upgrade Analysis in the Install Tool only forward slashes
can be used in paths to prevent exceptions from being throws while
checking if the file is inside the documentation directory. If the path
is constructed with realpath() the path contains backslashes on Windows.

Resolves: #80146
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib3fde8389ca74f7ee60bc7adf261232e58113639
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51959
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/UpgradeAnalysis.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/UpgradeAnalysis/DocumentationFile.php