[TASK][FOLLOWUP] Workspaces documentation cleanup 27/49327/2
authorFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 17:13:43 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
committerFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 17:16:32 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
commita049354423b323dd6c641fcd527132a783386465
treede0b040ae55e9baa2efaec8b34a33e71efe50fad
parente67651d626bfcfb20363b7860dbc170db5025b8a
[TASK][FOLLOWUP] Workspaces documentation cleanup

While backporting the manual to TYPO3 7, I found a few
cleanups to do.

Resolves: #77362
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1722685fd8292169506d1258a6c14bd62bd1f057
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49327
Reviewed-by: Francois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Francois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Documentation/Images/CustomWorkspacesPermissions.png [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Documentation/Introduction/Index.rst