[TASK] Raise typo3/phar-stream-wrapper to v3.1.0 50/59850/5
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 20:37:58 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Sat, 9 Mar 2019 13:25:57 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commita034728a1e83ba76fbf7c23bb903da97d3db9ca3
treebd435d94abcf31b745120461fb756d04b8e6d53e
parenta21a70367c234d2e4eded42fddb31db8a29c9e0d
[TASK] Raise typo3/phar-stream-wrapper to v3.1.0

composer require typo3/phar-stream-wrapper:^3.1.0

Resolves: #87840
Releases: master, 9.5, 8.7
Change-Id: I16b472081df6813cd80afe06504fe1541f8bd769
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/59850
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json