[FEATURE] Allow native ExtJS3 Modules in ContentArea
authorKay Strobach <typo3@kay-strobach.de>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 15:45:24 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 14:04:41 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commit9fbf4469ce17b9758f690beb80a250c1f8417235
treeb6422e9725ff333e3324bb874277cda6699d8845
parent19ea7938331bc198848eef8740170f6318ab028c
[FEATURE] Allow native ExtJS3 Modules in ContentArea

Adds the JS basement to use ExtJS Cards in TYPO3.
Adds Api to t3lib_extMgm to add an ExtJS card
Changes xtype:modulepanel to fire events, if iframe uri has changed

Change-Id: I361ba02d09715b65165da851b28361a8bd8bca26
Resolves: #32309
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/7395
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
t3lib/class.t3lib_extmgm.php
typo3/backend.php
typo3/js/extjs/backendcontentiframe.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/js/extjs/iframepanel.js
typo3/js/extjs/modulepanel.js
typo3/js/extjs/viewportConfiguration.js
typo3/js/modulemenu.js