[TASK] Remove check to non existing folder in IconUtility::makeIcon 62/40962/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 15:06:55 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 16:07:14 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
commit9fb4bf7f16dcac3993096c845931a0e25107e30f
treeb3eab07c4fb21c19c84d8ee76a5ee90f09747500
parent131950814cc954a33c4b5decfc09a417a807de22
[TASK] Remove check to non existing folder in IconUtility::makeIcon

This folder never existed in TYPO3

Resolves: #67959
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia1fd6c9b3fc350337ecf29ecfbe04ed2efbc6111
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40962
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/IconUtility.php