[TASK] Better sorting for results of EM
authorGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:43:22 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 12:37:30 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commit9f9364efa9e17c4e9cf944007c2f37b06cbdc4e9
tree5578ab2ebf2bb35f940cb74e8c2edd440f188087
parentefb56f7339f1e93678f4f06f4597b8470d340bcc
[TASK] Better sorting for results of EM

If a search expression matches an extension key, the result
should be listed at the 1st place.

For example searching for "templavoila" or "news" should have
the templavoila extension or news extension at the 1st place
and not on a random one.

Change-Id: Ib0abb290b810b903d9e277935f81d88cadc18f8a
Resolves: #31143
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6134
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/em/classes/connection/class.tx_em_connection_extdirectserver.php