[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate Extbase Persistence Tests 44/49344/3
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 12:06:52 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 14:42:46 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit9f5c448ef4d37157aa72bdc03fd900e4b09a2d9d
tree1120881c5dec6103a9f821a65fa6f456ddc12755
parent22f22a258188a35668deccad190a27290528fd62
[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate Extbase Persistence Tests

Resolves: #77378
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9c9ffbc7f9f4dfe921d1254d7a1435fa1fa65cf4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49344
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Bumann <bumann.sebastian@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Sebastian Bumann <bumann.sebastian@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Persistence/AddTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Persistence/RelationTest.php