[BUGFIX] Fix path resolving for Default.css in EXT:rtehtmlarea 40/50440/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 16:49:10 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 14:50:39 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commit9f307625d04ded0f5a776d5f9e93e24ebd3e48cc
tree00e5f0a4c876138bdb0b1951b23d113a9dece99b
parentcb47b413fa338b191d9ee50bb539afac94860f7e
[BUGFIX] Fix path resolving for Default.css in EXT:rtehtmlarea

Path calculation is missing the resolving of EXT: syntax.
Fix this by adding GeneralUtility::getFileAbsFileName.

Resolves: #78501
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib377bdd13e002988c35515ad571df2b4a2262e17
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50440
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Form/Element/RichTextElement.php