[BUGFIX] t3lib_Compressor breaks absolute paths in CSS
authorAndreas Bouche <bouche@flagbit.de>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 09:23:20 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 12:44:09 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
commit9f26f86303faecbc506c22ec34974f1bd877f206
tree3664be13bafecb7596a452f1882b4299cc7448f6
parentba260dac9677cf321bcbacef99bf394430694110
[BUGFIX] t3lib_Compressor breaks absolute paths in CSS

Adds a negative lookahead for trailing slash to the regular
Expressions in method "cssFixRelativeUrlPaths" to exclude
absolute paths from being rewritten.

Change-Id: I36355f46da53d167a9fb318228383a6181920398
Resolves: #29904
Releases: 4.6, 4.5, 4.4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5051
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Tested-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
t3lib/class.t3lib_compressor.php