[BUGFIX] RTE: WebKit may insert line-height style attribute on paste 50/36750/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 18:39:10 +0000 (13:39 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 19:38:59 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
commit9f155e210c8a39c8290c6f864a4001a41b52373e
tree6efdb3684f8e073c5a73ac73ae88e1897321b50b
parentd46fced09c54520e7ee33a977b6e57b32a65c21d
[BUGFIX] RTE: WebKit may insert line-height style attribute on paste

Problem: When pasting content that contains (un)ordered lists, WebKit
browsers may insert line-height style attributes on the ul/ol elements.
Solution: Remove the added attributes if enableWordClean is set.

Releases: master, 6.2
Resolves: #63982
Change-Id: I64fe918aa1f0edcc52466736e390ae60b09e7ef8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36750
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/htmlarea.js