[TASK] Update Breaking-72360-RemovedDeprecatedEntryPointFallback.rst 28/57828/2
authorDaniel Siepmann <noreply@example.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 08:19:05 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
committerRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 08:26:18 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commit9f0c7b8305d49c6a50c22ec35a938204e0244857
tree3789693dc2f4acfef09837f94620ad592b99ebed
parenta43e1ce271951c26035b7b666b8e3ebb09f978c1
[TASK] Update Breaking-72360-RemovedDeprecatedEntryPointFallback.rst

Use link reference to issue.

Releases: master
Resolves: #85769
Change-Id: Iceed7dc91c9e6db032ab682bca5fb1db880a8857
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57828
Reviewed-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Łukasz Uznański <l.uznanski@macopedia.pl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.0/Breaking-72360-RemovedDeprecatedEntryPointFallback.rst