[TASK] Decouple usage of cObject->editPanel and ->editIcons 30/58030/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 16:22:09 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 12:04:49 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commit9f0af539cbef43da46d1270b3c27770732287ddb
tree069a738aee81a738624f55b1c1d19ba67018e173
parent92c2a7bfc55f1d55404b4169965bae70e1b8e6c9
[TASK] Decouple usage of cObject->editPanel and ->editIcons

Both methods within "ContentObjectRenderer->editPanel()" and
"ContentObjectRenderer->editIcons()" were built to have "FrontendEditingController"
resolve the editing panel (EXT:feedit) which is not needed, so ContentObjectRenderer
is calling the extensions itself.

For that use, the FrontendBackendUserAuthentication gains functionality
for checking if a record can be edited.

Resolves: #85972
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic8405fde4cdf5b6d1336fd0925cd0553bae6cf5f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58030
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Gorges <daniel.gorges@b13.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Gorges <daniel.gorges@b13.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/FrontendBackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php