[TASK] Show same edit icon in filelist clickmenu 09/52309/2
authorGianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 09:46:40 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 12:22:46 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commit9efd09fe16c99b6f5b1da2b51a33431254e0fbcd
tree596055914cf08c393c9394331763b06a7cde552c
parent1e50841ac46b858b6e69b3b83cd1de73f1f2ddd2
[TASK] Show same edit icon in filelist clickmenu

In filelist clickmenu the wrong editfile icon is used

Resolves: #80624
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib7e4b79cdc5b474253fb3df4554de4e800cf331a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52309
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Henrik Elsner <helsner@dfau.de>
Tested-by: Henrik Elsner <helsner@dfau.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/ContextMenu/ItemProviders/FileProvider.php