[FEATURE] Add cropVariant support to typoscript rendering of images 53/51753/6
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 10:46:03 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 09:58:49 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
commit9ef6c815c8dd691566ed7fb90ebd16182bb0cde1
treef3719cc40ceac3d3600eef0d873336543384ca52
parent18b83d9004e907629762653e4a1341ab92e4dc2f
[FEATURE] Add cropVariant support to typoscript rendering of images

The introduction of the new crop variants #75880 broke the handling of
cropped images when using typoscript to render file(reference)'s

This patch fixes the rendering of cropped images and introduces the new
cropVariant option to the typoscript object IMG_RESOURCE

Releated: #75880
Resolves: #79883
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icba77d76c6914d48dcc57d7e8c48471ed27c44b3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51753
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Johannes Goslar <jogo@kronberger-spiele.de>
Reviewed-by: Christer V <cvi@systime.dk>
Tested-by: Christer V <cvi@systime.dk>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-79883-AddCropVariantSupportToTyposcriptRenderingOfImages.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php