[BUGFIX] Follow-up to: Use an extension as repository 29/24129/3
authorSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 12:04:50 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 18:33:21 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
commit9eea0a65c8dc86b9a944688f818f2df7bb347299
tree8bbef9a06d7ec95a375df16263bbd58cc6d22301
parent5c63c1beb417c8187a9f13655b8095d80c145843
[BUGFIX] Follow-up to: Use an extension as repository

Add missing files that got lost during conflict resolving

Change-Id: If9fc0e23aba97659222bee0c5b2205c5030411fc
Resolves: #51835
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24129
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/ExtensionModelUtility.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Utility/ExtensionModelUtilityTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]