[BUGFIX] Failing test in VersionNumberUtility 87/24487/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 10:41:21 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 10:44:29 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
commit9ed4d0f4c9b1eb58576c3bf638d458be8798ab26
tree493f006e00b005b7e8d58de5ce1df22b5802fb9f
parent0eac3d919dbe5cc75e43bf66954ebe416851a803
[BUGFIX] Failing test in VersionNumberUtility

The core update patch changed a method in VersionNumberUtility
from protected to public but did not adapt a test that relied
on this. This is fixed with the patch together with a minor cleanup.

Change-Id: I17b1e9e9ba5f3f15ca0483ccf0b1132e26cb27e7
Resolves: #52608
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24487
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/VersionNumberUtilityTest.php