[BUGFIX] Migrate workspaces tries to upgrade non existing tables 96/23796/6
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 19:17:02 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 14:14:30 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commit9ececf274522f17879410f68dd6f5a3992e18f8f
treef533c0b1eaec98492a688c61f3efc80faa8a351f
parentf146309b9ffc354cf3e6a0dcbe6968c7d2d401db
[BUGFIX] Migrate workspaces tries to upgrade non existing tables

The migrate workspaces update wizard task tries to upgrade non
existing tables. Check if table exists before executing the query.

Change-Id: I57855c079a8485537888345b61c9b3f0a17ca492
Resolves: #34246
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23796
Reviewed-by: Sascha Egerer
Tested-by: Sascha Egerer
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/AbstractUpdate.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/MigrateWorkspacesUpdate.php