[CLEANUP] InstallStatusReport 93/36093/4
authorOliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 12:01:35 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 21:02:53 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
commit9ecb49696d7f840679e0ae9af63851ffaf2edb9c
treef2a8c641dd1dfa77180addf6c97368fac1167055
parent41a0d488fcb782145ed96784ee732b311f0827a2
[CLEANUP] InstallStatusReport

- reduce code duplication
- add some @var
- add a missing default case in a switch
- small code formatting fixes
- shorten types
- polish some comments
- add an accessor for $GLOBALS['LANG']
- move an onvertVersionNumberToInteger call out of a loop

Resolves: #64340
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iec21be743d684628b2a5845f3e3574d4a7256678
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36093
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Report/InstallStatusReport.php