[TASK] Move cursor::pointer to complete header area in IRRE 12/27312/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 01:10:59 +0000 (02:10 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 08:35:40 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
commit9e79487565efaf72c6e4538ee4a9000fd7d8419c
tree95ee1160433a3b68b5cf564b2ef4d2790d12c21c
parent79d2baca3713459ade9514c689e1695b0596a9d5
[TASK] Move cursor::pointer to complete header area in IRRE

The whole header is clickable, thererfore move the css rule
to this place.

Change-Id: Ia864faba4976fc5e2e84299a42e2661a9566be1c
Resolves: #55611
Releases: 6.2, 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27312
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/element_tceforms.css