[TASK] Doctrine: Enable MySQL ENGINE table option in SchemaMigrator 58/49758/7
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 13:17:35 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 16:18:45 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commit9e74735ca3bbc6842e00e86beb250e2a5f32c215
treee879ef9d3ae22901a2a0aeffdc07f05b1947ebfa
parentcecdee2d3430892b090c2f85de31015fe1422828
[TASK] Doctrine: Enable MySQL ENGINE table option in SchemaMigrator

Listen to the AlterTable event from Doctrine to provide change information
about table options like the ENGINE to the SchemaMigrator.

Change-Id: Ia4a59503d1bf62493f9da84df7659f24c02a7636
Resolves: #77786
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49758
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/ConnectionPool.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Schema/Comparator.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Schema/EventListener/SchemaAlterTableListener.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Schema/SchemaMigrator.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Schema/TableDiff.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Database/Fixtures/alterTableEngine.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Database/Fixtures/newTable.sql
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Database/Schema/SchemaMigratorTest.php