[TASK] Add unit tests for HtmlParser::substituteMarker() 65/42765/4
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 19:59:51 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 08:00:11 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commit9e6e484412c783640fb2c9c7a89c197f66d7c3dd
tree02c3681eef5a906fb099bd79de729b2b4b55f1b7
parentb31176f0d40736d95cce43150b41205c3114a9ce
[TASK] Add unit tests for HtmlParser::substituteMarker()

Resolves: #69196
Releases: master
Change-Id: I46a1f5f1ed0b7d2e0a2ceeb22768140771d99ffb
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42765
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Html/HtmlParserTest.php