[FEATURE] Add UI support for Internationalized Domain Names (IDN)
authorSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 22:08:34 +0000 (00:08 +0200)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 14:28:29 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commit9e55c5294cc9b76ac6e0e14ef036a3f5fe3672b6
tree83b5efac6893c139f5810e75dfbc97513348c9d6
parent4a74e6b56f63f2e27630ef27d7ab0cdccba573ad
[FEATURE] Add UI support for Internationalized Domain Names (IDN)

Add support for inputting and converting IDN domains in TCEforms.

The domain is still stored and processed as punycode, only the user is
now able to also enter also the IDN with its special chars in the
backend.

Include 3rd-party converter class "IDNA Convert"

Change-Id: I87d275a2f3bcfd321147b6d32a5403db704bdc4d
Resolves: #14500
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3804
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
NEWS.txt
t3lib/class.t3lib_tcemain.php
typo3/contrib/idna/LICENCE [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/contrib/idna/ReadMe.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/contrib/idna/idna_convert.class.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/cms/tbl_cms.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_content.php