[TASK] Move code from PageLayoutView to proper class 20/50220/5
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 18:04:37 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 10:11:19 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit9e3cca871764f6464f2e5d6f54b06c0bf5804013
tree68374491350dfe106c4d15e8ced8612f0d3c6465
parentff6a9256bb017044157c6095c6e457e8d72ff50c
[TASK] Move code from PageLayoutView to proper class

The code is only used in PageInformationController and should
therefore reside in this class instead of PageLayoutView.

Resolves: #78289
Releases: master
Change-Id: I049782082a4cea9df2d777093c387b3b45756957
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50220
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/PageInformationController.php